
Housing for Rent - Wanted in Fairfax, CA

39 items
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
Looking to come to city for work
Working very mature and responsible women, respectful with good values. I work all week sometimes weekends looking for a place with roommates having similar interests.
Employed, student, majoring Nursing, outgoing, respectful, private, responsible, organized, and genuine
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
Snowboarding skateboarding baseball softball are basically my only hobbies. Usually working full-time
Product Marketer at Tech company in SF. Currently live in Cow Hollow and looking for another apartment in the Cow Hollow/Marina area. I'm originally from the East Coast, but have lived here for the past 3 years and love it! After work, I'm usually at Equinox/going for a run, or using that time to recharge, and on the weekends I try to be active and social or am traveling to visit friends/family...
If we can get a 2b2b, 2b1b, or even 1b1b and convert the living room into a room, hell yes. :D
Hey. My name is Justin. I am from Los Angeles. I moved here in August for school. I am a music music major at San Francisco State. I have been playing the piano for 9 years. Fashion is my passion. I love clothes and shopping. I am also very outgoing and I love the beach. My Instagram is @urbanjustn :)
just finished my masters and looking for a room somewhere in SF to start my new career job
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
Currently living in Phoenix, looking to move to the Bay Area next year. I am super laid back, looking to meet new friends that have common interest. I have been living alone for the last year and looking to have a fun an upbeat roommate that isn t afraid to hang out and not be a hermit.
Hi my name is Armando I just see your post in Craiglist I got to San Jose in Monday I m 24 and I m from Mexico, I have a bachelors degree in gastronomy and culinary arts, I came here for a trainee program in Alexander s steakhouse and Alexander s Patisserie for one year, to grown on my career I consider myself a friendly person and non problematic, I m not into drugs, I do not smoke, All that I...
Hello! My name is Kassidy and I am third year student at Santa Barbara City College. Currently, I m looking to transfer to CCSF as a geography major. I am very active and stay very busy, but also enjoy coming home to relax and interact with my roommates. I am very flexible, but also very clean and respectful as I know what it is like to live with roommates. I enjoy many outdoor activities and a...
I have a 5 month old puppy, Lincoln, and we are looking to move so my commute to work will be easier.
I want a place to call home and a roommate I like hanging out with. I am pretty active, I hike, play tennis, run, take random classes, and go on urban adventures. I like playing board games and video games. When I'm home after work I like to cook myself dinner, have a glass of wine of some craft beer and chat with roommates or watch tv/play video games. I want a clean roommate who is also hones...
Hey! I'm a Bay Area native currently working in Palo Alto at a tech start up. My weekdays are pretty low key and usually involve going to a workout class, meeting friends after work or hanging out at home or watching Ali Wong Baby Cobra for the 100th time. I spend my free time running, taking pictures, cooking and exploring!
white female,works as intern in a machine shop on Treasure Island.Engaged to be married.family lives in east bay.lived in SF for 20 years.College degree.Mechanical eNgineering internship,Personal trainer, graphics designer and model.Have a little side catering gig as well called "keeping it fresh catering".My brother is a dj and grows weed and my sister is in child care and is a nurse.Both my p...
About me: I'm moving from NYC to SF for a new job as a product strategy manager at a start-up, previously worked as a management consultant. I went to Cal, am social but try to avoid bringing the party home, and enjoy watching NBA basketball. I also love comedy shows and hiking.
Post Free Ad